AgendA

6 – 18 May ’19

The Box – pop up shop, open studio

Wednesday 8 May – 13h – 19h
Friday 10 May – 10h – 20h
Saturday 11 May 10h – 13h
& 16h – 20h

Tuesday 14 May  10h – 19h
Wednesday 15 May 13h – 19h
Thursday 16 May 10h – 19h
Friday 17 May 10h – 19h
Saturday 18 May 10h – 17h

°

Studio AMA is part of the Ghent Eco Tours by Mixua. Want to visit our studio with a group of ecolifestyle enthusiasts? Emilia makes it possible!

_____________________________

_____________________________

Ghent – Thursday 25 April ’19

Fair Fashion Nocturne

Louvain – Friday 26 April ’19

Fair Fashion Fest

GHENT – Sunday 7 April ’19 * 11 – 18

DraagBaar at Tropix – Hidden Paradise

Wednesday 3 April ’19 * 12h30 – 18h30 – Ghent

Circulair en sociaal, het nieuwe normaal

15 February ’19 * 17h – 20h30

23 February ’19 * 11h -14h30

10 March ’19 * 13h – 16h30

DraagBaar – Open atelier & homesales @ Studio AMA

14 -15 -16 December ’18- Ghent

Jingle Balls

8 & 9 December 2017 – Kortrijk

FaKtory Infini – let’s talk eco fashion & lifestyle

7 November 2018  – Anderlecht

WEAR – open evening by Globelink about sustainable fashion